The RoundUp https://bhsrounduponline.org The Student News Site of Barrington High School Fri, 31 Jan 2020 15:38:21 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3.2 Grace Tripathy, Online Editor in Chief https://bhsrounduponline.org/2438/get-to-know-the-staff/grace-tripathy-online-editor-in-chief/ https://bhsrounduponline.org/2438/get-to-know-the-staff/grace-tripathy-online-editor-in-chief/#respond Fri, 31 Jan 2020 15:38:21 +0000 https://bhsrounduponline.org/?p=2438 https://bhsrounduponline.org/2438/get-to-know-the-staff/grace-tripathy-online-editor-in-chief/feed/ 0 Tiegan Bender, Multimedia Editor https://bhsrounduponline.org/2434/get-to-know-the-staff/tiegan-bender-multimedia-editor/ https://bhsrounduponline.org/2434/get-to-know-the-staff/tiegan-bender-multimedia-editor/#respond Fri, 31 Jan 2020 15:37:13 +0000 https://bhsrounduponline.org/?p=2434 https://bhsrounduponline.org/2434/get-to-know-the-staff/tiegan-bender-multimedia-editor/feed/ 0 Nick Barron, Online Editor https://bhsrounduponline.org/2432/get-to-know-the-staff/nick-barron-online-editor/ https://bhsrounduponline.org/2432/get-to-know-the-staff/nick-barron-online-editor/#respond Fri, 31 Jan 2020 15:35:45 +0000 https://bhsrounduponline.org/?p=2432 https://bhsrounduponline.org/2432/get-to-know-the-staff/nick-barron-online-editor/feed/ 0 TJ Rot, Online Editor https://bhsrounduponline.org/2430/get-to-know-the-staff/tj-rot-online-editor/ https://bhsrounduponline.org/2430/get-to-know-the-staff/tj-rot-online-editor/#respond Fri, 31 Jan 2020 15:34:42 +0000 https://bhsrounduponline.org/?p=2430 https://bhsrounduponline.org/2430/get-to-know-the-staff/tj-rot-online-editor/feed/ 0 Luke Rasmussen, Online Editor https://bhsrounduponline.org/2428/get-to-know-the-staff/luke-rasmussen-online-editor/ https://bhsrounduponline.org/2428/get-to-know-the-staff/luke-rasmussen-online-editor/#respond Fri, 31 Jan 2020 15:33:45 +0000 https://bhsrounduponline.org/?p=2428 https://bhsrounduponline.org/2428/get-to-know-the-staff/luke-rasmussen-online-editor/feed/ 0 Evan Carnivele, Staff Writer https://bhsrounduponline.org/2424/get-to-know-the-staff/evan-carnivele-staff-writer/ https://bhsrounduponline.org/2424/get-to-know-the-staff/evan-carnivele-staff-writer/#respond Fri, 31 Jan 2020 15:31:01 +0000 https://bhsrounduponline.org/?p=2424 https://bhsrounduponline.org/2424/get-to-know-the-staff/evan-carnivele-staff-writer/feed/ 0 Mikayla Ruzika, Staff Writer https://bhsrounduponline.org/2422/get-to-know-the-staff/mikayla-ruzika-staff-writer/ https://bhsrounduponline.org/2422/get-to-know-the-staff/mikayla-ruzika-staff-writer/#respond Fri, 31 Jan 2020 15:20:25 +0000 https://bhsrounduponline.org/?p=2422 https://bhsrounduponline.org/2422/get-to-know-the-staff/mikayla-ruzika-staff-writer/feed/ 0 Johan Thorne, Social Media Editor https://bhsrounduponline.org/2420/get-to-know-the-staff/johan-thorne-social-media-editor/ https://bhsrounduponline.org/2420/get-to-know-the-staff/johan-thorne-social-media-editor/#respond Thu, 30 Jan 2020 20:28:11 +0000 https://bhsrounduponline.org/?p=2420 https://bhsrounduponline.org/2420/get-to-know-the-staff/johan-thorne-social-media-editor/feed/ 0 Kevin Fitzpatrick, Staff Writer https://bhsrounduponline.org/2418/get-to-know-the-staff/kevin-fitzpatrick-staff-writer/ https://bhsrounduponline.org/2418/get-to-know-the-staff/kevin-fitzpatrick-staff-writer/#respond Thu, 30 Jan 2020 20:26:46 +0000 https://bhsrounduponline.org/?p=2418 https://bhsrounduponline.org/2418/get-to-know-the-staff/kevin-fitzpatrick-staff-writer/feed/ 0 Isabel Sesin, Staff Writer https://bhsrounduponline.org/2416/get-to-know-the-staff/isabel-sesin-staff-writer/ https://bhsrounduponline.org/2416/get-to-know-the-staff/isabel-sesin-staff-writer/#respond Thu, 30 Jan 2020 20:25:56 +0000 https://bhsrounduponline.org/?p=2416 https://bhsrounduponline.org/2416/get-to-know-the-staff/isabel-sesin-staff-writer/feed/ 0